What do you need for Baby?

In this post I’m not going to talk about what you need for baby.

Blooming_Bath_Blue_Option-80x80

You be the expert and tell me what you need for baby.

Do you know of any great sites that have the perfect Baby Checklist?

Did you create your own baby checklist?

NI Baby Checklist Checklist beginning

Add some links, share with people your ideas, help each other out.

baby shower registry pck

One thought on “What do you need for Baby?

  1. I found that the things that I used most were her halo swaddle sleep sack and also her fisher price rocker. The first helped her sleep and the second one gave me some place safe to put her when I had to run to the bathroom or brush my teeth.

    Like

Leave a Reply

